Last few weeks, my mom kept saying "ahaan's male-genes have woken up. Hes become such a brat", blah blah! So I was wondering what the deal was all about!
Yes, I have stopped playing with my toys and started playing with humans!
Yes, I have stopped being shy and make more friends easily..
Yes, I have broken a record number of things, ruined a lot of walls in the last few weeks..
Yes, I prefer the iPad over the silly toys you buy me..every now and then
Yes, I like bullying Dia & Natalia and like getting my way around them..
Yes, I have more grown up friend preferences like Shashi, Joel, Rocky & Saad...
I'm not shy anymore, I don't like being at home, I only eat junk food, I prefer ruining existing furniture over building new blocks and much much more...
But I donno how any of this would mean that my male-genes have woken up!
From my perspective, I have new interests, new likes and dislikes! I've started seeing the world from a different perspective!
I hope you see it too !