Tuesday, December 15, 2009

Paapaaa.......



No, I am not talking about my dad ... not a big fan of Mr.Bachchan either ;)

Well, it all started when my mom & dad decided that they need a better way of killing their time in the evenings...and they joined the fitness center. Now, this fitness center comes with a baby center which is where I can now be officially found EVERY evening.

Anyways, the first time I went there - thats when I saw her. Blue eyes, Blond hair & the most beautiful smile I have ever seen ! She was sitting right next to me, we were sharing a toy! And out of nowhere, her mom was there - to take her home!!! Damn, I didn't even hear her name or get her number yet!

So, thats it..! I named her fondly, paapaaa...

Now, everywhere I go, whatever I do - I keep looking for her! Paapaaa - I call her, while looking for her in my kitchen, in the bath tub, in the tennis court, the closet, in my mom's lap, her ears and her head!

Where is she ??

Booo.....

version 1.10.22 (as imagined by my mom!!)

Monday, November 23, 2009

My first blog


I've been meaning to blog for a while now ... just got really busy growing up ! Honestly, I heard from a mom's friend that his friend's twins write a blog. I thought it was a brilliant idea .. you know I cant talk yet, but hey - apparently I can write :)

It's a good outlet for me to vent too, been really tired of my parents ignoring me all the time ! But I found a way to get back at them, I've discovered the eject button on my PS3, so every time they are busy with the game, I know exactly what to do ! They get mad for 2 sec s, but then cant stop laughing.. weird! Don't they realize, I do that to piss them off? Hate it when that doesn't work!

I also try to get into different corners of the room, you know to get some privacy n all.. but mom is ALWAYS behind me. AHAAN - don't stare at the TV.. AHAAN - dont pull the blinds.. AHAAN - no touching the slippers.. AHAAN - dont go into the kitchen... AHAAN, AHAAN , AHAAAAAN! All I want is some space. Don't you get it mom?

She thinks she gives me space by leaving me in my room with toys all around me! What a mess she makes !!! I try to clear them, but i am too little for such things you know!

Above all, I just hate it when they leave me in my crib and asks me to sleep! Hello ???!!! Isn't all the crying a sign that I DONT LIKE IT! My crib is too small for me to roll over, I cant pull anyone's hair, I cant pull mom's nose and bite her ! Its so boring... Hope they get the point soon. Its kindda getting onto my nerves now.

And can someone please shoot the person who gave my mom a SLR! I wish I could just break it into pieces.. Im tired of all the posing and smiling. And she never gives up, more pics, more uploads on FB, more comments, more responses!! Booooooorrrrrrrrriiiiiiingggggg !!!!

Dad keeps saying "Ahaan - you are a big boy now, you cant do all this stuff!" ! Hello - Can someone please talk to him? This is all I CAN do !

Hey, please dont get me wrong! I love them and all that.. but I'm growing up and I need some freedom. I'm not a big cribber, don't like to be one either! Hopefully my next blog will be a little more positive - if u know what I mean ;)